Back to work


As you know @ph1102 and myself where on vacations. I'm home for about one and a half weeks and I had a lot of things planned for Liotes. Unfortunately, I had a lot of issues in my offline business and I simple didn't find the time to do what I wanted to do. Hopefully I will be able to be more consistent with Liotes in the coming days. Sorry about that.

Constant growth

In the video I present the financial numbers of the Liotes project. During the past weeks, we grew consistently but a bit slower. Since we didn't produce posts, we had less income but in spite of that the project grew nicely.

Thanks to the fact that our main income comes from the Hive Power that we delegate out, the project grows even without us doing any posts at all.

Troubles with leo.voter

We delegate the major part of our Hive Power to liotes.voter and leo.voter. Unfortunately, we have some troubles with leo.voter lately. It seems that leo.voter pays interests on delegations in a very unpredictable manner. We get interests on some days but not on others. This is really problematic and we are looking for another solution in the long term. It's nice to get 16% APR but if you get an interest payment only every second day, then you actually get 8% APR!

Liotes

A project run by @ph1102 and @achim03

Resources


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency