POBphotocontest: GOLD

Very interesting POBphotocontest this week and contest topic is GOLD. When I thought about this topic, the first thing that came in my mind was Golden man of Islamabad. This golden man performs different tricks in streets. Local people appreciate him and also take selfies with him. Golden man regularly updates his social media and after his success now a silver man etc has also joined him. So hope soon city of Islamabad will dedicate some space for street entertainers.

On topic of Gold my next picture is of Chocolate Gold Coins. Hope POB community like these pictures. Thanks for reading.

s9fwk0jd.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency