Waiting to see where POB lands

I am not sure we have hit the bottom of the price plunge yet. But I had some coins in my HIVE marketplace from a recent sale of a few other cryptos and I decided it was as good of time as any to buy some POB.

Just earlier in the week I made a post about hitting 50 staked POB, I am now at 74 so that is almost a 50 percent increase.

I am no expert and this is not advice but they always say buy when others are selling. And even though this recent tank and spat was a shit show and it might have done some long term damage I already have POB staked so I will be in for the HODL. I also think there is some merit to this community and some conversations now going on about its future and purpose and there is a chance that POB could come out of this stronger and hopefully distance itself from this and other things that seem too common on the HIVE tribe.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency