Killing Boring Time With My Kids

eca.jpg
School is online again. My kids started studying at home again. In the afternoon, after finishing their school work, I took them to walk out.
We did not do many activities. We just rode a motorbike and stopped at a lake near my house. Fortunately, the weather was nice. It was not hot because there was a white cloud over the sky.
eca2.jpg
I let my daughter play with a camera. She walked here and there. She also made jokes with her sister.
img_7963.jpg
My daughter took a photo of the little kitten. It is very cute. It looked for its mother, I think.
eca6.jpg
I enjoyed the fresh air and the wide view. At home, I always watched limited views. When I walked out, my sight was free.
I am not sure, when the school began to be normal again. Starting in January, the school was normal.
Covi-d has changed a lot of things. I hope, the drama will end soon. Travelling is more complicated today than ever. Travellers should be vaccinated. Besides that, they have to pass the PCR test before departure.
Students should get vaccinated. I am one of the ones that rejected the vaccination, but my wife did not agree because my kids would not be allowed to join the class of those not vaccinated. Finally, all my kids got double vaccinated.

I hope there are no future side effects from the vaccination. Vaccinated individuals are also vulnerable to new virus infections.Thus... what is the vaccination for? I am not sure if the third jab will be held in school, I think I will reject the jab for my kids, I hope I will not get caught by police officers because of rejecting the jab.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency