Enjoying The Fresh Air In A Park

Everyday, I go out with my kids. Sometimes, I go with my son. On another day, I went with my daughter. This morning, I went to a park with my first daughter. We enjoy the fresh air and the flowers.

My kids have started to go to school, but not everyday. Going to school is only once a week. The other days, my kids study at home. To help my kids dismiss their boring activities from school at home. I always take them out.
park3.jpg
We went to a park this morning. We enjoy the sunlight and the fresh air. The park was not large, but it was enough to make us relax. We also did some physical activities like running and hiding. My daughter liked to play hide and seek with me.
park2.jpg
There were some seats under big trees. We sat in the park and enjoyed the green view.
park.jpg
It was me sitting in the park.
I also took some photos of beautiful flowers.

The flower attracted my attention. I took my camera and did some actions.park4.jpg

park5.jpg
Thanks for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it. Playing out is a good physical activity to reenergize your mind. How often do you play out?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency