The LOML is +1 today! What a way to make the most of this weekend?

I've been waiting for this day to come because the whole week was very compact for me. I had a lot to do in the physical world and this took a huge toll on my writing and engagement online. Judging from experience, I'm pretty sure that I would have been trying to use this weekend to tie loose ends. But that won't be happening. I'm going to have a blast of fun.

Can you guess what l will be doing to make the best of this weekend? - Travel? Sleep all through? Go on a date? Think about my future? Lol.

explosion-1246507_640.png

That's a bunch of crazy things to do and l love crazy things especially when it has a good blend of adventure. Truth be told, my weekend is already planned out in my head and it's nothing short of fun and adventure. My babe's birthday is already hitting its climax and l can feel all the fun from my part of the country.

While l have a bunch of fun things to do, l also had to recognize the fact that Saturdays can just happen.

You know, the work-ish part of it. That being said, l started on Friday to do some chores that l would have done on Saturday. One of such chores was to tidy up my Dad's cloth.

The washing and ironing and co.

IMG_20210723_102354_751.jpg

My Dad is already retired after serving the country for 35 years yet, he gets peanuts from the government instead of a deserved remuneration. Well, that's by the way ✌️.

I did his laundry and subsequently pressed the clothes, arranged them and used nice perfume on them. I didn't remember to take pictures of the whole build-up to this but what you see is a job well done by my gifted hands πŸ˜‚.

.jpg
Turns out that I'm still a good boy after all. Haha.

Hello people, you've already heard about the workful part of my weekend. I did the work the way it is so that I wouldn't have to do much today. Why?

The love of my life is +1 today.

IMG-20210721-WA0081.jpg

We started as banter mates in Tiger Trend Discord Channel and as emotions would have it, we grew from that to something more serious. We confessed our love for each other and we've been nurturing this relationship together. She is the love of my life and I'm proud of the lady she is becoming.

Ikwesirim is a babe with interesting characteristics. She is fun to be with and her caring mind has a soothing effect. When it comes to her spirituality, she relates with God in a Christlike manner.

Did you know, she is also a writer, a Crypto enthusiast, a Dreamer and an hiver?

Loll... Drumrolls for @merit.ahama

IMG-20210721-WA0084.jpg

And she is still planning to get fat. What's the essence of adding more flesh when you are already well packaged? Haha. Imma get some roasting for this wordplay.

Watch out for her killer smile
IMG-20210721-WA0082.jpg

I know that sooner or later, l will be writing about my journey with this lady. We smile a lot and we give each other rest of mind. We inspire and motivate each other to improve on ourselves and grow beyond our Imagination. We are both Dreemers and we will be touring the world like crazy. Yeah, we love crazyπŸ˜‹.

So far so good, the birthday is going as planned and I'm delighted to see that she has an Independent Mindset. It's something I've known since l got to know her and l respect her for who she is.

Did l prepare any surprise package for my lady?

Yeah yeah, I couldn't see her reaction to it but I felt every part of it. There are more to come. I kinda saved the best for the last and she is yet to know what is coming her way.

FTR, 100% authors reward goes to my lady.
Get ready to hear the rest of this birthday tales from @merit.ahama, my Choppy babe πŸ˜‚.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Image Source 1
Other images are from me and my babe
.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency