POBDAILY CHALLENGE 19/06/2021 : MY SATURDAY

Hi Guys, Hope y'all had a awesome day. I got up from bed around 9:15am which is unusual for me but that's because I stay up late watching a series movie I downloaded recently called "Lucifer". I kick off my day by doing the laundry & cleaning in the house due to weekend are mainly the comfortable time I enjoy doing them. After I was done, it made me a little tired and weak I had to go showering up for the day. Weekends are mostly the days I enjoy for myself because I get to be free from my boss and engage myself in what I enjoy doing without any distractions.

Today as I was pressing my phone go through pictures this morning. I came across some old animation (cartoon) pictures of mine which reminded me of how much I loved graphics designs & animations. Below are some of the cartoons made by me.

inCollage_20200822_111816477.jpg

Made by me : Cartoon 1

inCollage_20200826_123900202.jpg

Made by me : Cartoon 2

inCollage_20200824_190434540.jpg

Made by me : Cartoon 3

inCollage_20200831_230246615.jpg

Made by me : Cartoon 4

Seeing those cartoon pictures inspired me to embarrass my drawing spirit once again. I didn't want to cartoons a new image but I definitely want to cartoons something.

I was thinking of how to improve my art skills so I got one of my old picture I already worked on, and started working on it allover again. I didn't want to start a new image drawing because I wanted to know if I had gotten better or not in my art skills by comparing it with the old cartoon image I made.

inCollage_20200822_111302919.jpg

Made by me : Old Cartoon Image

Although it took me alot of time to complete the drawing due to it been a while now, I used the auto sketch book app and I was trying all such of new effect on my drawing. Here is the picture of my today drawing.

cfbe8a25-ede2-4453-b5e7-92cfa1c82a31.png

Made by me : New Cartoon Image

Spending most of my time drawing today was really worth it. I got to know my level of art skills now and mostly doing one of things I enjoy doing.

After that I took my bicycle for a ride around the area to greet a friend then came home later in the evening. Now, I'm at home watching the "Lucifer" from where I stopping in season 1 episode 4.

Today had been a awesome day for me though I was just engaged in few activities for the day but it was delightful.

Special thanks to everyone reading this post. Hope y'all have a delightful weekend.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency