POB : I HAVE ACHIEVED THE STAKING TARGET FOR THE MONTH

Hello everyone , how are you all doing ?
I hope everyone is fine , doing great in their lifes.

If you have followed my recent post you would be knowing that I was given a goal by @calumam for this month.

And I am really happy to say that I have achieved that. I have reached 250 POB staking before 31st may✌️✌️✌️.

Screenshot_2021-05-26-06-03-25-43.jpg

I will continue to grow my stake further and i will set a new target soon for myself.

My vote is currently with 0.47 pob approx so that is also a really good feeling for me.

I hope that i would soon be able to give 1 POB to going contents here on the platform.

---- 250 ACHIEVED ----

Screenshot_2021-05-26-06-03-54-86.jpg

---- 250 ACHIEVED ----

I hope that now i will recieve 250 pob delegation as said by @calumam so maybe my vote will soon be worth 1 pob.

Thank you everyone for helping me reach this target.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency