POB : Fund Raising for a Girl in need !

Sometime back I saw a post by @madstacks about fund raising on this platform.

images (3) (4).png

Source

I never thought that i would actually be doing something like this on a Blockchain Platform but i am doing this.

I consider everyone as family here and that's why i am doing it.

This post is a fund raising for a girl.

I was talking to my cousin today on the phone and she told me that there is a girl who lives in Ranchi , India.

She recently lost her job and she is in need of money. She needs 2000 Indian National Rupees and that's $26 approx.

So , I am creating this post and i will use the rewards earned from this post to help that girl.

So , I would like to ask all of you to help that girl by upvoting this post.

That's all I want to say, Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency