My Staking Journey on POB : crossed 100 POB staking

Hello everyone , how are you all doing ?
I hope everyone is doing fine in their life.

I joined this platform 17 days ago and i really like this platform. Few days ago i shared my intial goals for this platform and soon after that @caluman set me a goal of 250 POB staking by the end of this month.

I am to share that i have staked another 40 POB to my existing stake of 77 POB today.

Screenshot_2021-05-16-14-22-25-54.jpg

Well , I have to reach 250 POB staking by the end of this month and for that i am left with 15 more days only but i am going to try my best.

For now my total has become 118 POB approx.

Screenshot_2021-05-16-14-24-18-93.jpg

I hope that i can do and good profitable trading in the Crypto that i own so that i can buy some POB to reach near to my target.

Thats my small staking journey as of now that i wanted to share with people here.

Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency