I Have Reached 1300+ POB total Stake today...!

Hello everyone ,
How are you all ? I hope everyone is fine.

Today I have reached a total stake of 1300+ POB and i am really happy about it. My upvote value has also increased significantly and i hope to participate more into curation.

8be04e7f1933a0349da5c3eb6f1d3704.jpg

There is a reason why people are increasing there stake not only in this platform but any other platform as well. By staking we show that we believe in the platform.

So every person who is staking here and participating in curation are actually adding value to the platform.

People are writing good blogs here and earning , they are also adding value to this platform. I have spent approx 3 months here on this platform and since then i have liked it alot.

Today i have staked 290+ POB to reach 1300+ POB stake.

Screenshot_2021-07-30-14-33-08-20.jpg

This was not my target and my target for this month was 1000 POB that was already reached few days ago.

Month of August will be coming soon in just one day and then i will set a target for that month. I am going to think this one day about what the target should actually consist of because next month I will be quite busy.

I will share some good news with all of you here soon. Until then take care and stay safe.

Thank You...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency