Market Friday: observing a protest in Bangkok.

I completely forgot that I promised to write a blog about a protest at the Ministry of Education in Bangkok a few months ago. Two groups of people, who were very concerned about injection mandate without giving informed consent to others, decided to protest at the Ministry and hand the officials an opened letter. I have been following this group on Telegram for quite some time. The first leader who set up the Telegram channel was very well educated in English colleges and is related to the royal family. So, I was quite impressed by this rich high society person who could no longer keep quiet about the depopulation in this country.

img_7200.jpg

img_7197.jpg

img_7198.jpg

There’s a big group of concerned parents in Chiengmai who came together to form a group called (คนไทยพิทักษ์สิทธิ์) “Thais safeguard their Rights”. Some of these people cycled all the way from the north of Thailand to arrive in Bangkok on the day of protest. Along their journey, the bikers tried to give information to people in various stops about the status of experimental gene therapy injections and the lack of proper scientific tests on animals, etc. So, I was curious by these people who were firmly dedicated to spreading more information and questioning the ways in which public policies were implemented with informal coercion and threat of not following ad hoc rules and regulations.

img_7199.jpg

img_7196.jpg

img_7201.jpg

The schedule for the meeting at the Ministry of Education was around 7 am and the handing of the opened letter was around 8am. I didn’t get there in time as I went to the wrong place to park my car. By the time I could find a safe place to park my car; I was almost an hour late. What’s more! I got lost as I had never been there before. There were so many government buildings along this beautiful old road which was built by King Rama V over a hundred years ago.

img_7202.jpg

img_7203.jpg

img_7204.jpg

img_7205.jpg

The King visited Paris and was very impressed by the Champ Elysee so these roads were planned and built with foresight of what Bangkok could become in the future. I read that the King was heavily criticised for wasting much money on empty roads. Nowadays, these roads are often full of cars and traffic jams during peak hours. Many government authorities are located along both sides of the road. Some people complained that the King should have built more roads like these to alleviate present days’ traffic jams! So, I felt like walking back to the past while finding my way to the protest site.

img_7206.jpg

img_7207.jpg

img_7208.jpg

The good thing about being late was that I found another way to walk across the ground of the Ministry. I found out that the whole ground used to be a palace of a Prince during King Rama V’s reign; the old European style palace building has been nicely preserved and the garden looked well kept. I couldn’t resist taking photos of old buildings and admiring the old architecture while drifting to past glory of Siam. I would imagine myself attending a cocktail party at the palace and having a good time among civilised intellectuals of the old era.

img_7211.jpg

img_7209.jpg

img_7214.jpg

I walked all the way from the back of the palace towards the main entrance to meet those people standing around the front gate. They were quite puzzled by my arrival as I had never told anyone I would join the protest and I came from inside the Ministry. I gingerly walked around taking photos of the surroundings. People weren’t sure on which side I was. The mask was very useful for covering up my face. I gathered from the chitchat that the leadership had already went inside to present the open letter to the officials. Also, there were security staff taking photos and videos of the whole group earlier. Thai police and intelligent officers worked according to rules. I told some demonstrators that those modern CCTVs above their heads could take very sharp pictures and clear audio recordings of all their conversations. So, they knew I came to join the protest.

img_7213.jpg

img_7216.jpg

img_7217.jpg

That wasn’t the kind of protest I used to join in the past. These people are parents and ordinary people without hidden political agenda; I would say they were smart but still rather lacking the trained skills of professional protesters. The atmosphere was so homely and easygoing that I thought they gathered there for a picnic. The plain clothes policemen and policewomen were very relaxed and friendly. Some protesters were having discussions with them.

img_7221.jpg

img_7220.jpg

img_7219.jpg

I didn’t know why they were hanging around without entering the ground or making loud noises. So, I walked around taking photos of the road and buildings. The policemen were quite puzzled by my touristic attitude. I even wanted to take their photos outside their police cars. But as soon as I walked up to them with my camera; they quickly get inside their cars and speeded off. They were probably afraid I would post their photos on social media. I just wanted to record the atmosphere of this little protest which had less than eighty people plus three expats. This should be remembered in our history.

img_7222.jpg

img_7229.jpg

img_7236.jpg

Being cautious, I didn’t get friendly with anyone in the group; I had some lessons from protesting and trusting people in the past. I was quite impressed by the main leading figures who had made a big sacrifice to expose themselves and intention in the open. But these people have high social status and connections; they are well known public figures among educated class of people. They could have been recruited to join the cabal’s elite troops but they chose to remain outsiders to the influential tribes. They have made themselves the enemies of the established power. But their gentle and righteous ways of protesting meant that they were not a threat or a nuisance. Had there been a social credit scoring system, their lives would have been hampered in many ways.

img_7234.jpg

img_7233.jpg

img_7238.jpg

img_7240.jpg

As I arrived alone with very weird behaviour, no one dared to strike a conversation with me. But I did manage to take photos of some plain cloth officers and some nice photos of the gathering. I did have great respect for these people, housewives, mothers, aunties, uncles and farmers for expressing their concern about the dangerous injection and the health of other people especially children. The issue of psychologically coercing parents into allowing children to be jabbed had made many protesters quite angry.

img_7257.jpg

img_7247.jpg

img_7259.jpg

This protest had nothing to do with politics or political parties so protesters were ‘powerless’ without any political backing which made them harmless and rather cute. This has been a very strong shield of protection against any violent reactions from the authority and police force. These people aimed to educate people by giving more varied information from many respectable sources.

img_7260.jpg

img_7262.jpg

img_7243.jpg

I was very impressed by a Thai medical doctor who came out to express his concern on an interview by an Indian-Thai real estate broker who decided to set up a website for disseminating alternative information on the truth about these experimental jabs. I stumbled on his website two years ago and follow his good work and progress in gathering more up-to-date information from various groups of researchers and scientists around the world. The heroic Thai doctor is called Atapol Sughondhabirom; he’s a senior doctor working in a different department from the powerful group of MDs who has been engineering lockdown policies, expediting of vaxx and inoculation schedules for the whole country. These are powerful civil servants with solid connection to big Pharma and the power-that-be. We had been completely colonised mentally and intellectually by the invasive cabalistic parasites. The law of karma seemed to proceed rather slowly for these treasonous agents disguised as Thais.

img_7264.jpg

img_7265.jpg

img_7267.jpg

I was glad I decided to join these gentle and good manner protesters; they were mostly highly educated so they had no rough or wild traces of instinctive reactions in their repertoire. I had been a trained fighter in my past life so my perception would be cautious and realistic. There were only three independent reporters at the scene. No single reporter was sent from official tv or radio channels. This has been a cold blooded culling game by the power-that-be with vast amount of money involved; the total expenditure spent on expediting vaxx could gain enough commission to set up each civil servant for several life times of wealthy lifestyles.

img_7270.jpg

img_7269.jpg

img_7274.jpg

More medical staff and nurses have departed after their third jabs. The really sad reports have been of children suffering from heart attacks. This month, I have seen a long list of doctors who openly announced that they were treating many patients with Ivermectin and vitamins similar to Dr. Zelenko protocols. It’s incredible that these doctors decided to defy the official procedures for culling patients with unapproved drugs (by the WHO). The powerful cliques would have been tearing their white hair off this week! These powerful people were so spoiled by their status and authority. Now sick people who got ‘COVID’ after their third jabs could have an alternative treatments for their survival. I just hope that these brave doctors would be firm under threats and reprimands from their superiors at their universities.

img_7286.jpg

img_7287.jpg

img_7289.jpg

This is a make or break year for Thailand for me. The intensity of various vibes has been very burdensome and depressive at times. There’s too much sadness, crying in sorrow by those affected by the culling jabs. People closed to me are getting sick because of the poisonous jabs. Some people got much better after following my instructions. But a few were still too shocked to take any remedial actions. My friend’s niece just died after the jab this week. My other friend’s brother was experiencing micro blood clots. I could expect many more deaths by the end of this year. I have concern for some old friends who have recently started complaining of losing memories. We have to keep our body and spirit strong and in good shape so that we could be of some help to people around us in time of needs.

img_7277.jpg

img_7278.jpg

img_7288.jpg

img_7290.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

#marketfriday by @dswigle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency