Racism on PeakD

Hello,
I just joined HIVE and have gotten nothing but good feedback,

Yet @asgarth seems to want to attack my Company, coming Token, and Livelyhood by banning me from PeakD.

This makes no sense,
I am about to start a Beauty Token, we are doing a Photoshoot soon and we even started telling all the PMI people and DFW Business people on Linkedin, we are actually bringing people to HIVE. And for some reason I am treated this way, for what I can only assume is being either a Pretty Girl (I have heard about this here), or a Black Girl, and it is not ok. I am going to the BBB, and then writing up a draft for a Lawsuit.

Screenshot_20210824-031506.png

I can't even log in. Why is this? Someone fix it please.
@theycallmedan
@peakd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency