POB : We had Burgers and Fries in Lunch Today

Hello friends ,
The sun has gone to rest and night is already here at my location. The went well though i am sad as my father has gone back to dubai today.

My grandmother came to our new house today and there were many other guest as well who stayed here last night. So there were so many people at our house today.

During the time of lunch the food went short and so me and my hubby decided to eat less. We are hungry because of the so my hubby asked me if he should order something like burgers or manchurian or anything else like that.

So after thinking for a while we decided to order burgers from burger king. As we ate chicken biryani as well in the lunch we didn't ordered much.

We ordered three burgers and a king fries i.e the largest fries available at burger King. Our order arrived in less than half an hour.

IMG20210919160726.jpg

It was for me , my hubby , and sister. The burgers were really tasty as always and thankfully we was no more hungry anymore.

Here is how much we paid for three burgers and king fries from burger King. we paid 213 INR ( Indian national rupees ).

That was not even $3 , I actually got a discount of 120 INR , but either way it was value for meal.

Screenshot_2021-09-19-15-55-13-46_6c892c42c751c58e81c3e50bc43f1eeb.jpg

That's a small part i shared from my day today. take care everyone , thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency