RE: Things to look for when you suspect that the label is not advertising the contents...

I just want to say that "criticizing something" is not an attack. I really hope you put your heart aside and read this entire exchange between you and @lucylin with a clear mind (please, not at 5 in the morning). There is nothing more beautiful than the exchange of ideas even if they are in different positions (this is something that in the world today is almost impossible to do). It is what makes us see our successes and mistakes and therefore improve. I'm really sorry for everything you're going through but I don't think that makes you have any more reason or not in your points of view and I don't think you should feel hurt on the contrary. Despite that, in your writings I have seen the will to live that you have and that is what led me to follow you without knowing your sufferings. We all have a "cross" to carry in life, but we better not use it as a banner of struggle.

And as @lucylin says at the end of his last comment

I look forward to reading your next post.
(And I really hope that we can laugh about this at some point in the future).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency