My 1st Pob daily: musicians and friends.


Hello Pob Daily.

Hello friends, in this my second publication in Hive and my first in POB, I find this trend of the Daily Pob, which is very funny and above all allows us to interact with many people, while we learn to know each member of this community.



I am Jose Angel, a music teacher, in various musical styles, although my preference is hard rock, I am also passionate about pop music, classical and especially my Venezuelan folk music.



I want to share in my first publication within POB, a meeting with my friends in which we share and sing many songs.



My specialty is the guitar and since I was 14 years old I have been collecting a lot of music and I think there are hundreds of songs that I have learned, being very fun and easy for them to ask me for a song and play it.



It is practically very unlikely that I do not know a song that they ask me to play, which is very pleasant for my friends in meetings, because a song that they want to hear, a song that I can play for them. 😆 XD


This meeting arose suddenly, accompanied by a good meal and a coffee, the good music to close was the touch so that together to the beat of a good guitar sound we harmonized the moment.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency