POBphotocontest | Colourfull Coral Reef and Fish

Hello Everyone, I hope you're all fine.
As the new round of the #pobphotocontest had been started, I'm going to participate as well through this post. This week's theme is Colorful, another interesting topic and I'm so excited about everyone entry's. If you are going to participate in this contest, first you'll need to read more about it through this Link.

The photos that I'm going to share in this post were taken some time ago. All these photos will be showing a landscape view from a coral reef with some fish around it. I found it suits the theme because the coral itself has various colors and so does the fish.


The first picture is showing coral from various genera and colors. There are also some fishes spotted around the corals as well. This one is one of the most breathtaking views that I ever saw while snorkeling.


The second pictures is showing some Blue Green Chromis, part of the damselfish group which is commonly found in Acropora coral. Their presence is adding more value to the beauty of the view, isn't it?


The last one is some coral from Acropora and Pociloppora genus. If we take a closer look, the formation of the coral is quite tall as the other coral across the closer group seems to be in the lower position.

That's all about my entry for this contest. I hope you enjoy the photos and all the text I provided. If you would love to see other underwater coral sceneries, you could visit my profile as I've been posting about this theme quite a lot 😁 Thank you everyone, and see you in the next post!

All these pictures were taken using Pansonic Lumix FT5
and were processed through Adobe Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency