What's Your Biggest Regret?

I was sitting reading some articles and surfing the internet, until I read an article in Medium about regret, yes about the question that is sometimes very difficult to answer, do you have any regrets?

IMG_20190627_085032.jpg
Did I ever say where I work? Yes, this is where I work. One day I will write and share about things related to my work here.



I do believe, everyone must have regrets, in the course of one's life, there must be one or more regrets that are felt. How many of us regret that we never studied seriously when we were young, to be more specific, why didn't you focus on one area in the first place, study and explore, maybe now you will be an expert.

There are also those who regret why they had to take a hiatus from writing on Hive, even though the reason was that they lost their active key and many other reasons, then suddenly came back active when Hive prices began to show graphs and the trend were increasing? Why did you have to choose the wrong friend in the first place?

Some of us will start comforting ourselves to reduce the level of regret we face, we will start looking for justifications and hiding behind words like there are lessons to be learned, or like there are no regrets because everything is a lesson and experience.

I do have regrets, and I also have many reasons to justify what I regret, as I said above, every regret is a new experience, a new lesson, and also the accumulation of other regrets.

Do you have any regrets?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency