MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIE INITIATIVE

good morning everyone..I hope we all are good... here is my thoughts about newbie initiative... before diving in..I'm going to thank @starstrings01 and @aliento and others to for bringing this up.. trust me this is really thoughtful and very helpful... I'm glad this is taking place ...although this is my first time hearing about newbie initiative but then I'm glad I'm part of it this time....
Reading through all the plans set for newbies I'd say the team has done a great job putting this together because as a newbie orientations like this are necessary...I remember how I broke one of the hive rules and was not even aware I did broke a rule all because I did not source a photo I used... all thanks to @starstings who helped...that how clueless one can be without having an insight of hive...but now thanks to this thoughtful idea to orientates newbies ..here we'd get the chance to ask questions on how hive work...and have full insight on hive....
Newbie initiative is a very thoughtful idea which will help newbie navigate through hive and yes do well on hive..it will give full insight on how hive works so yes this is really great of an idea kudos to the team....
Presently I'd say I'm trying my best on hive at least... though have been busy with school and all and sometimes having issues with bad network...but then I'm giving my all..
currently my hive reputation is 49 and my hive power is 100.536..i have plans of increasing both because we push through whatever we put our minds to..so I'm giving it my all ..
The more reason I joined the newbies initiative is to get more familiar with hive..to have full insight on how hive works ..to know my way around hive....to get familiar with the communities...to have full knowledge on how the rules are to be followed..and most importantly to learn ....so yes this newbie initiative is really helpful....
So far all I do is write about my daily activities and also experience... though I do not have a specific area but then I write from my heart I tend to pour out my heart whenever I'm writing...I take hive as an online journal where I get to pour out my opinion and share my experience...
All thanks to the team for bringing this up...I'm so glad we get to have opportunities like this to acquire knowledge...I'm pretty sure we'd get to know more about hive through this platform... This is what I call PREVILEGE..and I'm glad I'm part of it..
AND TO EVERYONE READING MY POST AND VOTING I'M GLAD YOU GAVE ME YOUR ATTENTION AND YOUR VOTE... THANK YOU..

ijohnsen2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency