Today there is no beautiful text here



Source

Because I'm SUPER tired!

It's been a busy, busy week and these last few days there has been an increase in candle orders (which I make and sell). With that, tomorrow I will have to make a round trip approximately 300 km to get more raw materials, and do them on the weekend to meet a client who requested a large amount today. And not only that, there were more online sales as well, all at the same time. Which made my stash of a few run out. I wasn't prepared for this now, but it's great that I have this movement like that.

But, I would need more days like this throughout the month so that my sales can "save" my month without needing to sell any tokens or crypto to close the accounts. I've been working hard to make this happen soon and I can only dedicate the stake here.

With all this rush I'm also trying to play MIR4 in the time I can, I want to get level 40 soon to be able to explore the gains I'll be able to make in the game. So, all this rush of my day, combined with these tasks and goals, leave me exhausted not only physically but mentally to create some content as I always do. However I don't want to leave it "blank" here.

Maybe if I've been taking a while to respond to your comments, it's just a matter of taking the time to sit down and do just that.

This post is just to talk a little bit personally about my days and in case you have noticed that I have been commenting a little out there xD

As for my curatorship, this one I have always done! Just keep writing cool posts, giving your POB POWER UP whenever possible and my votes will always be coming in. Every day an average of 30 posts I find to vote ;)

I'll stay here, see you later!

=====================

Português

Hoje não tem nenhum texto bonito aqui

Pois eu estou SUPER cansado!

Tem sido uma semana agitada, puxada e nesses últimos dias um aumento de pedido de velas (que eu faço e vendo). Com isso, amanhã terei de fazer uma viagem de ida e volta aproximadamente 300 km para buscar mais matéria prima, e fazer elas no final de semana para atender um cliente que solicitou hoje uma grande quantia. E não só isso, acabaram saindo mais vendas online também, tudo na mesma época. O que fez meu estoque de algumas acabar. Eu não estava preparado para agora isso, porém é ótimo que eu tenha esse movimento assim.

Mas, eu precisaria de mais dias assim ao longo do mês para que minhas vendas possam "salvar" o meu mês sem a necessidade de ter que vender nenhum token ou cripto para fechar as contas. Eu tenho trabalhado muito para que isso aconteça logo e eu possa dedicar somente a stake aqui.

Com toda essa correria eu estou tentando também jogar MIR4 no tempo que eu consigo, quero pegar level 40 logo para poder explorar os ganhos que conseguirei fazer no jogo. Então, toda essa correria do meu dia, aliado a essas tarefas e metas, me deixam esgotado não só fisicamente mas mentalmente para a criação de algum conteúdo como eu sempre faço. Porém eu não quero deixar em "branco" aqui.

Talvez também se eu venha demorando um pouco a responder os comentários de vocês é só a questão de eu arrumar um tempo para poder sentar e fazer apenas isso.

Esse post é apenas para falar um pouco mesmo pessoalmente como tem sido meus dias e caso tenham percebido que eu tenho comentado pouco por aí xD

Quanto a minha curadoria, essa eu tenho feito sempre! Basta continuar escrevendo posts legais, dando seu POWER UP de POB sempre que possível que meus votos sempre estarão entrando. Todo dia uma média de 30 posts eu encontro para votar ;)

Fico por aqui, até logo!

curation.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency