Today



Source

Today I wanted to write something cool, cool as always
But today it won't be possible
Today hasn't been a nice day for me
There are several things today for me to adjust and think
And on days like today, I can't think to write better
So today, just today I'm leaving this message
A way for me not to stop posting today
I know this seems like little, but it's just today
Today will be like this, short and just a message
See you tomorrow, and better than today ;)

PS: My Curation will continue doing as usual today.
Ps2: Ah, TODAY I took my second dose of the vaccine ;)

===================

Português

HOJE

Hoje eu queria escrever algo legal, bacana como sempre
Mas hoje não será possível
Hoje não está sendo um dia legal para mim
São várias coisas hoje para eu ajustar e pensar
E em dias como hoje, eu não consigo pensar para escrever melhor
Então hoje, somente hoje eu estou deixando esse recado
Uma maneira de eu não deixar de postar hoje
Sei que isso parece pouco, mas é só hoje
Hoje será assim, curto e um recado apenas
Até amanhã, e que seja melhor que hoje ;)

PS: Minha Curadoria continuarei fazendo como sempre hoje.
Ps2: Ah, HOJE eu tomei minha segunda dose da vacina ;)

curation.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency