The immense creativity of the mind


Source

I've been living this for the last few days. With that I started my resumption of writing my book which I commented on here and showed the first chapter here to take advantage of this explosion.

These are moments! This has happened to me a few times in my life. When I was younger I really liked drawing until I once started creating comic books. Okay, I wasn't a draftsman with perfect lines and great creations of amazing drawings, but I developed stories. I did several and several. Some with several sequels, I created my own heroes... The desire to write a book was also since I was little. I believe that when I was around 14 years old (I don't remember) I wrote my first book. By hand, I had no computer. It's kept in an old school notebook. Of course reading it these days is very funny besides the fact that it's the mind of a 14 year old, very influenced by what I watched and saw, and phrases that wouldn't fit in a real book, but anyway it was written. It was from this book that I decided to create another one, which I mentioned at the beginning and which took me many years to take the first step. I needed that explosion again.

All of this is due to some factors I've already mentioned as well, such as the fact that I've been writing here daily for my last 4 months. But what spurred me on again was trying to get into other people's minds LOL

First I decided to watch Harry Potter again every movie up to the last two that I hadn't seen yet. Even though I haven't read the books yet, I'm fascinated with the idea and genius of the writer in creating that whole world... Now, another even more amazing example that was an influence for many things I like and even for her own HP's writer is Lord of the Rings. Even if you think it's a work before the mid-twentieth century and the richness of the way it was made... I've been watching the movies (although I've never seen them either, one day I talk about that), I already knew the story, even though I hadn't read it either... But it was only when I stopped to give it due attention that I could think and imagine how magnificent is the power of a creative mind to create all of this. And everything that came after was inspired by Lord of the Rings.

These kinds of examples motivate me to exercise my mind even more like when I was a child creating my comic books and my heroes trying to develop a new world. Although the story of my book passes in a "real" and "standard" environment my mind lately forces me to develop a new story (after finishing this first one) a WORK fully being developed a new world, with riches of information as it was the creation of these two that I mentioned in my post!

Will I get it? I don't know, but that I feel challenged just like I was a child, that's what I am!

Moral of the post's story: Our creative, thoughtful mind, whatever it may be, can be activated with some subjects and particular tastes and this keeps feeding it and giving it even greater strength. That's what moves me. But what about you? What makes your mind shine? Do you know? Have you found out? Tell me in the comments ;)

image.png

Venho vivendo isso nos últimos dias. Com isso eu dei inicio a minha retomada da escrita do meu livro a qual eu comentei aqui e mostrei o primeiro capítulo aqui para aproveitar essa explosão.

São momentos! Já me aconteceu algumas vezes isso ao longo da minha vida. Quando menor eu gostava muito de desenhar até que uma vez comecei a criar Histórias em quadrinhos. Tudo bem, eu não era um desenhista com traços perfeitos e grande criações de desenhos incríveis, mas eu desenvolvia histórias. Fiz várias e várias. Algumas com várias sequências, criei meus próprios heróis... A vontade de escrever um livro já vinha também desde pequeno. Acredito que lá perto dos meus 14 anos (não me recordo) eu escrevi meu primeiro livro. A mão, eu não tinha computador. Esta guardado num velho caderno da escola. É claro que ler ele hoje em dia é muito engraçado além do fato de ser a mente de uma pessoa de 14 anos, muito influenciado com o que eu assistia e via, e frases que não se encaixariam num livro de verdade, porém de qualquer forma foi escrita. Foi a partir desse livro que eu resolvi criar outro que é o qual comentei no inicio e que levei muitos anos até dar o primeiro passo. Eu precisava dessa explosão novamente.

Tudo isso se deve alguns fatores que já mencionei também como o fato de eu estar escrevendo aqui diariamente nos meus últimos 4 meses. Mas o que me impulsionou novamente foi tentar entrar na mente de outras pessoas LOL

Primeiro que eu resolvi assistir Harry Potter novamente todos os filmes até os dois últimos que eu ainda não tinha visto. Embora eu não tenha lido os livros ainda eu fico fascinado com a ideia e a genialidade da escritora em criar todo aquele mundo... Agora, outro exemplo ainda mais incrível e que foi influência para muitas coisas de que eu gosto e até para a própria escritora de HP é Senhor dos Anéis. Ainda de se pensar que é uma obra antes da metade do século XX e a riqueza da maneira como foi feita... Eu tenho assistido os filmes (embora eu também nunca tinha visto, um dia eu falo sobre isso), eu já sabia da história, mesmo não tendo lido também... Mas foi só quando eu parei para dar a devida atenção que eu pude pensar e imaginar o quão magnifico é o poder de uma mente criativa para criar tudo isso. E tudo que veio depois inspirado em Senhor dos Anéis.

Esses tipos de exemplos me motivam a exercitar minha mente ainda mais como na época que eu era uma criança criando minhas histórias em quadrinhos e meus heróis, tentando desenvolver um mundo novo. Embora a história do meu livro passe em um ambiente "real" e "padrão" a minha mente ultimamente me força a desenvolver uma nova história (após acabar essa primeira) uma OBRA totalmente sendo desenvolvida um mundo novo, com riquezas de informações assim como foi a criação desses dois que citei no meu post!

Se eu vou conseguir? Eu não sei, mas que eu me sinto desafiado assim como eu era uma criança, isso eu estou!

Moral da história do post: Nossa mente criativa, pensativa seja o que for ela pode ser ativada com alguns assuntos e gostos particulares e isso vai alimentando ela e dando forças cada vez ainda maiores. Isso é o que me move. Mas e para você? O que te faz sua mente brilhar? Você sabe? Já descobriu? Me conte nos comentários ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency