Small Thoughts of a Sunday #03 - Exhaustion


Source

I feel exhausted in the mental sense! Physically not as much as I would like either.

Since I started focusing on playing Mir4 and making the Dracos there my "free" time has been on top of that every day. This, added to the day-to-day duties of the work I already do and requires a certain ability to concentrate and then focus on the game to continue the evolution, makes me realize that I am demanding a lot. But at the same time everything is still not enough. I am looking to reach a monthly financial stabilization. Either with my sales, adding also with gains in critpos without affecting my growth too much.

This led me to realize something else: How I was absent even more from my "other social networks". As the game is almost all the time running on my cell phone on automatic time when I'm not able to play, so I end up not accessing other types of networks throughout the day. Just what is needed from my sales when I need to respond to customers or share something on the store's instagram, but apart from that in my staff, almost nothing. Even my own whats, telegram I'm well absent.

My mind has been busy pretty much all the time I'm awake, which is good, but at the same time I feel this exhaustion on certain days. However, we continue...

Português

Pequenos pensamentos de domingo #03 - Esgotamento

Me sinto esgotado no sentido mental! Fisicamente nem tanto quanto eu gostaria também.

Desde que comecei a focar em jogar Mir4 e fazer as Dracos por lá o meu tempo "livre" tem sido em cima disso todos os dias. Isso somado com os deveres do dia a dia dos trabalhos que eu já faço e exige uma certa capacidade de concentração e depois focar no jogo para continuar a evolução, me faz perceber que estou me exigindo muito. Mas ao mesmo tempo que tudo ainda não é o suficiente. Estou em busca de chegar uma estabilização financeira mensal. Seja com minhas vendas, somando também com ganhos em critpos sem afetar muito meu crescimento.

Isso me levou a perceber outra coisa: Como eu fiquei ausente ainda mais de minhas "outras redes sociais". Como o jogo fica quase o tempo todo rodando no meu celular no tempo automático quando eu não estou podendo jogar, então acabo não acessando outras tipos de redes ao longo do dia. Apenas o que é necessário das minhas vendas quando preciso responder clientes ou compartilhar algo no instagram da loja, porém fora isso no meu pessoal quase nada. Até meu próprio whats, telegram ando bem ausentes.

Minha mente tem se mantido ocupada praticamente todo o tempo que estou acordado, o que é bom, mas ao mesmo tempo sinto esse esgotamento em determinados dias. Porém, seguimos...

curation.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency