Small Thoughts of a Sunday


Source

This Sunday, I try to "debut" something whenever possible on Sunday afternoons and evenings, write something more reflective.

For many people Sunday has this effect. In the past, I suffered more from "depressive Sundays", today I don't have that anymore, since I love Mondays hahaha. However, usually Sunday has been the day when I "take my foot off the gas" and try to rest more, think about everything, so let's go!.

We may not have everything we want, but we sure have everything we want someday. Keep the proper proportions, of course, but if you think about all your achievements over time, what you have today was the result of a desire of yours in the past. We have a wrong habit of thinking about great achievements that are far from being achieved without our great determination, planning and goals. I'm not saying it's impossible, but it takes great efforts to do it. And that's exactly why we forgot to thank and celebrate what we've already achieved during this journey.

I don't know what I'll be doing a year from now, but I know a lot of things I'll get by then. A year ago, I couldn't even imagine that I was living this time again in cryptos, and having learned so many things and given me new paths and possibilities. Many of them that I am now able to "survive" these past two difficult years. As much as this is not what I hope and want in my future, obviously, I need to remember and be thankful for being able to do all of this so far, which keeps me looking for what we still want.

Think about it.

A good week

==============

Português

Pequenos Pensamentos de um Domingo

_Neste domingo, eu tento "estrear" algo sempre que possível nas tardes e noites de domingo, escrever algo mais reflexivo. _

Para muitas pessoas o domingo tem esse efeito. Eu, no passado já sofri mais com os "domingos depressivos", hoje eu não tenho mais passado por isso, uma vez que eu amo segundas feiras hahaha. Porém, geralmente domingo tem sido os dias a qual eu "tiro o pé do acelerador" e tento descansar mais, pensar sobre tudo, então vamos lá!.

Podemos não ter tudo o que queremos, mas com certeza temos tudo o que já quisermos algum dia. Guarda as devidas proporções é claro, mas se você pensar em todas as suas conquistas ao longo do tempo, o que você tem hoje foi fruto de um desejo seu no passado. Nós temos um costume errado de pensarmos em grandes conquistas que estão longe de serem alcançadas sem uma grande determinação nossa, planejamento e metas. Não digo que é impossível, mas requer grandes esforços para isso. E exatamente por isso, esquecemos de agradecer e comemorar o que já obtivemos durante essa jornada.

Eu não sei o que eu estarei fazendo daqui um ano, mas sei que muitas coisas eu irei conseguir até lá. Um ano atrás, eu nem imaginava estar vivendo essa época novamente em criptos, e ter aprendido tantas coisas e me dado novos caminhos e possibilidades. Muitas delas que hoje estou podendo "sobreviver" nesses dois últimos anos difíceis. Por mais que isso não seja o que eu espero e quero no meu futuro obviamente, preciso lembrar e agradecer de poder ter feito tudo isso até agora, o que me mantém buscando o que ainda queremos.

Pense sobre isso.

Uma boa semana

curation.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency