POB Photography: FOFA, taking vitamin D in the morning


whatsapp_image_2021_10_26_at_10.46.45.jpeg

Upon waking up today, I found her taking her morning sun at the door. So I came walking towards her with cell phone in hand to take a picture. She usually doesn't like it when we're taking pictures, so trying to get that position of hers like that would be a challenge. Luckily she was standing there, waiting for me to arrive and I was able to take this photo.

===============

português

Ao acordar hoje, me deparei com ela tomando seu sol pela manhã na porta. Então eu vim caminhando até a direção dela com o celular na mão para tirar uma foto. Ela geralmente não gosta quando vamos tirar foto, então tentar pegar essa posição dela assim seria um desafio. Felizmente ela ficou parada ali, me esperando eu chegar e pude tirar essa foto.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency