I won't trade with my dreams


Source

I could make several excuses, but I'm not going to negotiate with my dreams, giving up not writing here.

This weekend has been another busy day. I still "haven't finished my day and I still need to do a lot of things so I can go rest" and one of them was writing. I could save it for tomorrow, even make a double post... But no, if I'm here I need to hit my daily writing goal and fulfill my role that I've determined to write here EVERY DAY. I'm on a streak of writing every consecutive day without interruption of letting one day go blank has more than 50 days or so. I don't remember for sure. I know last month I wrote every day, and I was already coming off a couple of weeks in October as well. And for general numbers I write here every day since March 11th. Spending a day or another without being able to write that day because of a last minute trip and not having access to it. It shouldn't have been more than 7x that maximum.

And it's not always easy to get here and know what to write, what to put together and what to actually say. But this challenge I have been fighting every day and after a while the "difficult starts to get easy", because we get used to this "pressure", not that it's really easy, but we get used to it and keep doing it every day . It's like having to wake up early every day to work and many people don't like it, they still wake up...

The good thing is that here you are working for yourself, building your own future and every day you stop writing is a little less HP, HBD and some tokens that don't go into your account and wallet... And when it happens those valuations you will always regret not having gathered more while "could".

So I say again: I will not trade with my dreams"

a good week for everyone!

=============================

Português

Eu não vou negociar com meus sonhos

Eu poderia dar diversas desculpas, mas eu não vou negociar com meus sonhos, abrindo mão de deixar de escrever aqui.

Esse final de semana tem sido mais um dia bem corrido. Eu ainda "não terminei meu dia e ainda preciso fazer muitas coisas para aí sim ir descansar" e uma delas era escrever. Eu poderia deixar para amanhã, fazer até um post duplo... Mas não, se eu estou aqui eu preciso bater minha meta diária de escrever e cumprir com o meu papel que eu me determinei a escrever aqui TODOS OS DIAS. Eu estou numa sequência de escrever todos os dias consecutivos sem interrupção de deixar um dia passar em branco tem mais de 50 dias aproximadamente. Não recordo ao certo. Eu sei que mês passado eu escrevi todos os dias, e eu já vinha de uma sequência de umas duas semanas em outubro também. E para números gerais eu escrevo aqui todos os dias desde o dia 11 de março. Passando um dia ou outro sem ter conseguido escrever naquele dia por causa de uma viagem de última hora e sem ter como acessar. Não deve ter ocorrido mais do que 7x isso no máximo.

E nem sempre é fácil chegar aqui e saber o que escrever, o que montar o que realmente falar. Mas esse desafio eu tenho batalhado todos os dias e depois de um tempo o "difícil começa a ficar fácil", porque a gente se acostuma com essa "pressão", não que realmente seja fácil, mas nos habituamos e mantemos a fazer todos os dias. É como ter que acordar cedo todos os dias para trabalhar e muitos não gostam disso, mesmo assim acordam...

O lado bom é que aqui você está trabalhando para você, construindo seu próprio futuro e cada dia que você deixa de escrever é um pouco menos de HP, HBD e alguns tokens que deixam de entrar em sua conta e carteira... E quando acontecer aquelas valorizações você vai sempre se arrepender de não ter juntado mais enquanto "podia".

Por isso eu digo mais uma vez: Eu não vou negociar com meus sonhos"

Uma boa semana para todos!

curation.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency