I voted 100% on some POB posts today [Learn why]

image.png

Source

Quick notice!

Today I give out a little earlier some 100% votes from me and from the trail that follows me!

Reason? In terms of things here at POB and values, I thought I'd try to cheer up some authors who are always writing, investing (increasing their POB POWER), doing something really good.

I have noticed that with the drop in prices, the fewest posts around here. Remember that I refer to posts with the main POB TAG, others I don't even look to vote like that!

If by chance you don't win my vote it's because I haven't seen you, or you haven't put POB POWER. Anyway, always keep writing and increasing your POWER as much as possible. Especially now with low prices it's much easier!

Those kinds of vows I don't do. I hardly vote 100%, but maybe today it would be good to cheer the people up ;)

==============

Português

Aviso rápido!

Hoje eu distribui um pouco mais cedo alguns votos 100% meus e da trilha que me segue!

Motivo? No andar das coisas aqui do POB e valores, pensei em tentar dar uma animada para alguns autores que estão sempre escrevendo, investindo (aumentando seu POB POWER), fazendo algo realmente bom.

Tenho notado que com a queda dos preços, o menor número de posts por aqui. Vale lembrar que eu me refiro a posts com a TAG principal do POB, outras eu nem olho para votar assim!

Se por um acaso você não ganho meu voto é porque eu não te vi, ou você não tem colocado POB POWER. De qualquer forma, continue sempre escrevendo e aumentando seu PODER na medida do possível. Principalmente agora com preços baixos é muito mais fácil!

Esses tipos de votos eu não faço. Dificilmente eu voto 100%, mas talvez hoje era bom dar uma animada ao povo ;)

curation.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency