Don't forget your achievements


Source

This text is something that makes me reflect on certain moments in my life. And maybe you've been through that too, or maybe it's time for you to realize it just like me.

We are always looking to improve our lives. And it kind of all revolves around the money and trying to increase it... Like it or not. And just the fact that we're here today proves that.

But the big question is that over time, as we think about what we'd like, we're also achieving and often we don't realize it because we're already thinking about other things and we don't stop to analyze our evolution and thank and celebrate our achievements.

An example of mine:

I wanted to start working, have my own money. My family was never in a good position to invest or buy things for me, so being able to work that would help me a lot. I remember that after a while when I was already working I dreamed and thought a lot about my car, my computer, notebook, cell phone (things I wanted) after a while I was thinking about traveling more and seeing various places. But at that time I was also thinking about changing my computer, another cell phone and so on... That is, I was already living that life I thought before (not in the best way maybe because of the bills and I was silly at that time, but I had succeeded...)

The latest in this for me is the fact that I'm living the life I wanted by having "my own time", not working on weekends and traveling even more no matter what day of the week it was... And how I work today for myself I've been living this for some time and it automatically entered my life that when I realized it was already there...

These are small examples that what we think and seek, we will one day achieve, sooner or later, and often we will not realize that we are living that because we are already wanting another... So before you think you are not capable , think it's not possible, stop and think about everything you've done and achieved and where you've arrived.

This is also true here. Everyone started with a zero HP account and zero Stake of tribes tokens and now stop and see how much you already have in added value... We just have to keep going and recognize our achievements ;)

=============

Português

Esse texto é algo que me faz refletir em certos momentos da minha vida. E talvez você já tenha passado por isso também ou quem sabe seja um momento de você perceber igual a mim.

Sempre estamos em buscas de melhorarmos nossas vidas. E meio que tudo gira em torno do dinheiro e na busca de aumentar ele... Queira ou não. E só o fato de estarmos aqui hoje já comprova isso.

Mas a grande questão é que ao longo do tempo conforme vamos pensando no que gostaríamos a gente também vai conquistando e muitas vezes não percebemos porque já estamos pensando em outras coisas e não paramos para analisar nossa evolução e agradecer e comemorar nossas conquistas.

Um exemplo meu:

Eu queria começar a trabalhar, ter meu próprio dinheiro. Minha família nunca foi de condições boas para investir ou comprar as coisas para mim, então eu poder trabalhar isso me ajudaria muito. Lembro que depois de um tempo quando eu já trabalhava eu sonhava e pensava muito no meu carro, no meu computador, notebook, celular (coisas que eu queria) depois de um tempo eu estava pensando em viajar mais e conhecer vários lugares. Mas nesse tempo eu também já pensava em trocar de computador, outro celular e assim vai... Ou seja, eu já estava vivendo aquela vida que eu pensava antes (não da melhor forma talvez por causas das contas e eu era bobo nessa época, mas eu tinha conseguido...)

O mais recente nisso para mim é o fato de eu estar vivendo a vida que eu queria tendo "meu próprio tempo", não trabalhar nos finais de semana e viajar ainda mais independe de qual dia da semana fosse... E como hoje eu trabalho para mim mesmo eu venho vivendo isso algum tempo e de modo automático entrou na minha vida que quando me dei conta já estava nela...

Isso são pequenos exemplos que aquilo que a gente pensa e busca a gente um dia vai conseguir seja mais cedo ou tarde e muitas vezes não vamos perceber que estamos vivendo aquilo pois já estamos querendo outra... Então antes de achar que você não é capaz, acha que não é possível, pare e pensa em tudo que você já fez e conquistou e onde chegou.

Isso também vale para aqui. Todo mundo começou com uma conta zero HP e zero Stake de tokens das tribos e agora pare e veja o quanto você já tem em valor somado... Basta a gente sempre continuar e reconhecer nossas conquistas ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency