CHEERS TO A NEW YEAR

On this day 27 years ago I was born to this world. Going through all the socialization process and the changing dynamics of the world we live in.

I was born into a family of 5 and have experienced a lot since my birth.

Things went downhill when I lost my dad at a tender ager of 11. All responsibilities automatically rested on my mom but she was resilient and we pulled through.

Today I celebrate her because she's the reason I got to where I am today. She's a super woman, a precious substance that can never be replaced.

IMG_20210522_105850_697.jpg

-u3drvd.jpg

I've grown over the years to be more knowledgeable, sensible, self reliant and dedicated to my acquisition of knowledge.

I've become more and more familiar with the intricacies of life and the paradigm shift in the modus operandi of the operation framework of our modern day society.

My motto in life has always been to do good cause good follows those who do good.

I am not where I want to be yet but I ain't where I used to be either. I celebrate my little wins and my small steps in the right direction as that's what genuinely gives me happiness.

So it's my First Birthday on the Hive community. Kindly drop your wishes for me.

Happy Birthday to meπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠβš‘πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency