FIRST BLOG ON THE BLOCKCHAIN: HAPPY TO BE HERE😀

My name is olaniyi felix ,am from Nigeria in ondo state ....am also a student of adekunle ajasin University akuungba where I undergo my undergraduate studies.

IMG_0645.JPG

I am currently in 300level studying computer science currently doing my SIWES(student industrial work experience scheme)program in a place called adeyemi college of education ondo,ondostate....i met a friend @marvinix he told me about this wonderful Platform.

FEW THINGS ABOUT ME

I love music, sports,travelling and meeting new friends..i hope to see more post from y'all and be expecting some reasonable, sensible and funny post too.

I like making new friends that can make impact in ones life not caterpillars that are ready to break up the pillars(LOL)..I like reading motivational books too,I love to travel out both within and outside the country..but I haven't travelled across the country😅 only within nigeria...

My Expectations On The Blockchain

I will like to make alot of friends and maybe build a strong relationship onchain.
I want to make impact in people's life with whatever it's in get on here which I will definitely be staying to earn daily income as stated by @marvinix.
I have a billion dollars dream which I know I can meet up in this platform(lol) sounds funny(impossible things are possible things that haven't been done) but that's the truth with God all things are possible

Note: If there's any other things you would like to know about me you can just ask me below in the comments

HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD AND STAY SAFE


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency