I Now Have Speechelo Pro for AI Voices

Well, I did it. I gave in to temptation and I upgraded my Speechelo account to Pro. I now have access to a lot more AI voices. And just like Larry in the Perfect Strangers TV series, "I have a plan!" The Pro account gives me a commercial license to use the voices in the app for projects that can turn a profit.

In the Speechelo app there are two different categories of voices: standard and AI. For some weird reason some of the "standard" voices sound more robotic than the AI voices. It's just something to note.

So far I have figured out that after using ChatGPT to generate dialogue of a French maid with a parody French maid accent ze best voice to use is French female Fini. This is important for, uh, artificial intelligence research purposes. Peer review! That's it! French female Fini is one of the "Top Choice" voices in the app and I wanted to independently verify that. FOR SCIENCE!

image.png
Image source: Speechelo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency