THE JOY BEHIND CELEBRATION.

Hello hivers, it's a good time here and a good day to celebrate together and feel the spirit of celebration. The topic I shall be talking about this morning is the joy behind celebration or let me say the joy of doing a celebration. In my entire life while I was a kid I have being going for parties of different kind but never knew to celebrate is a joy but the stress in it is pretty much.

image.png
Source

I have stress myself up to the extent that I got so tired and stress and I find it so hard to sleep and I am going out for work today but I will be back for the celebration on time. it feels good to celebrate because that is part of the things we are here for on heart to do and it is part of our primary aim here on earth.

image.png
Source

In our family, my mother begat four boys which in short she needed a lady that she was thinking the guy she has might not be there for her like the ladies but she was making a mistake thinking that way.
Out of the four boys she gave birth to, God decided to answer her prayers by giving her first son a baby girl which was delivery in the hospital on Tuesday last week. The birth of a lady, calls for celebration.

image.png
Source

It was a joy to her I never knew she would be this happy hearing that she will now become a Grandma. Lol, what a joy it is for her even looking at her, you would believe me that she was so delighted to hear that. So in lie to this, the child's naming ceremony comes up today at the father's parents house which would be holding by 3pm in the afternoon. I am cordially inviting those that are interested and wish to come to come to my place and celebrate with us. There are lots of varieties of food and even drinks for the use of human. Celebrations are meant to be done and done it shall be photos and the like are coming in any ways.

image.png
Source

Later in the day I shall bring you the update about how the child's dedication is going on and things that are together with it. It is said even in the bible that we should rejoice with the people rejoicing so that your own success also will come in time.
THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG
IT FEELS GOOD TO WRITE BECAUSE IT MAKES YOU EXPRESS YOURSELF AND THEN YOU HAVE A FREE MIND.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency