POBphotocontest New Round: ROADS

Been a while I joined in on the POBphotocontest, but I am glad that I could meet up with this week's theme which is road.

IMG_20211120_182032_0.jpg

As you can see in the picture, that's a really long tarred road in Delta state right besides a very big river we actually went for a crusade over there and besides the usual intention of going there, you just had to immerse yourself with the beautiful and serene environment. Giving it this natural beauty.

I had to use my phone to capture this moments. It was a cool evening and we were literally the one passersby, the road felt lonely but the sound from the CL waters gave it a comforting feeling.

This is my entry for the #pobphotocontest.

The image above was taken by me with my sm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency