POBphotocontest Entry - 'PLASTIC'

Hi Hive!

It is #pobphotocontest time again!

This week's theme was 'Plastic'

I think this was a pretty great theme, I mean, there's plastic all around us right?
At first, I was looking for some interesting plastic odds and ends to take photos of around my neighbourhood. It is strange, up until now I had not noticed that there is almost no litter in the streets around here. (except for the occasional cigarette butt, maybe)

Before I managed to find the kind of plastic I was looking for, (something ugly preferably...I like taking photos of ugly things) I found these plastic leaves, used as decoration at a local restaurant. There isn't much of a story here. As with most of my photos, it just felt right!

Well that's it, just a quick short post!

Till next time!

Credit - All photos are my own, taken using Nikon D5000 camera

Banner created using Adobe Express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency