The wonderful flower nature photography by @hayat221

Hope everybody is well, I'm fine too. Today I will share some of the grass flowers I picked. The flowers are all from my garden. I hope you like them.

First I want to say something about this grass flower. There are two types of grass flowers. One is red and the other is white. I have two colored grass flowers in my garden. Today I shared the white grass flowers.

Everyone likes flowers. I like it too, I hope you like it too. Flowers are a sacred thing. When we go to inaugurate something, we do it with flowers. Like us, everyone likes roses more or less. We can usually use roses everywhere. It is especially used, to love-loving people. There is a day called 14th February, on which thousands of flowers come and go from one hand to the other.

There are several varieties of flowers in my garden. Among them, red rose-white rose, white grass-red grass flower, marigold flower, marigold flower, some more unnamed varieties of flowers.

Grass flowers: We can usually plant grass flowers anywhere. I can put it at the gate of the house. Can be put in the form of small tops. Large building house, on the balcony.

I hope everyone enjoys looking at my photographs. If you like it, please let me know. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this post. Thanks everyone.


It rained a lot today, for about an hour. The flowers look so beautiful in the rain.

Best regards-
@hayat221

Cc-
@usainvote
@gtg
@trafalgar
@ecency
@neoxian
@rokcy
@ocd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency