Small fish fry recipe with eggplant



Good evening



I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I love you too. Today I will share with you the recipe of small fish fry. I gave potatoes and eggplant with small fish. I hope you like it a lot.



Recipe Ingredients:



Ingredients:Quantity:
Fish500 g
Potatoes100 g
Eggplant100 g
PepperLike quantity
OnionsLike quantity
YellowLike quantity
GingerLike quantity
SaltAccording to taste
GarlicLike quantity
Oil100 g

Step 01



First I shared all the cooking ingredients. I will finish my cooking using these.


Step 02

At first I chose the fish in this way. Then I washed it and put it in a bowl.


Step 03

Then I cut the eggplant and potatoes in this way. I washed them and put them in a bowl.


Step 04

Then I took all the ingredients in a pan. Then I poured all the ingredients on it.


Step 05

Then I rubbed them well.


Step 06

Then lightly covered with water, covered with a lid and put in the hair.


Step 06

After 10 minutes I opened the lid and saw that it had happened. I put the lid on again for a while.


Step 06

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdiXWM96yAHUJXvqcFk3o9bZSZiTMc1yEUXRn7VPX4nEp/IMG20210712084133

Later I saw that the water had receded. Then I put the lid on again for five minutes.


Step 09

After 5 minutes I saw that I was cooked. Later I shook it a little and took it down from the stove.


Step 10

My cooking is completely over.


Step 11

Finally I took a picture with my recipe. Which I also shared among you.


I hope you all like my post. If there is any kind of mistake in between, you will be forgiven. Everyone will be healthy, well and take care of themselves.


Best regards
hayat221



Something about my identity

My name is Md. Abul Hayat Sarkar. I am a regular student. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I love my country very much.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency