Planting trees saves the environment



𝐇𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐨

𝒎𝒚 𝒅𝒆𝒂𝒓 𝒇𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒔

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @𝕙𝕒𝕪𝕒𝕥221 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕞 𝕚𝕟 𝐛𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐥𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐡 🇧🇩



Hope everybody is well. By the grace of God I am much better.


From today on I am going to take on a job. I don't know how big the job will be. But much bigger to me. My job is to reach every human being with a tree. The only thing I will give them is that you can grow the tree. Then my success. I hope you will be by my side and show me the success of planting a tree.

IMG_20210816_174714.jpg


I'm going to take a job with a lot of thought. My job is to plant trees in each house one by one and to plant them. Because if there is a tree in every house, then the beauty of that house looks much better. Bigger than that, if there is any fruit tree, buying their fruit with that tree will save money. Because they are getting the fruit from the fruit tree they planted. Why buy them outside for this. It would be great for me if I could plant trees in every house like this. It would be good because, to my advantage, they would at least be able to taste the fruit. Only on fruit trees that he is not limited. We need to plant different types of trees. Whatever is small or big. I came to say something for example. Planting trees is a very good form for the environment. The environment in which there is no vegetation does not flourish. Not just from the point of view of the environment, we get a variety of material from the tree. We don't need to work hard until a tree grows from small to large. The tree grows nicely with a little care after we plant it. The balance of an environment depends on the planting of a tree. To maintain the balance of the environment, we need to plant more and more trees. Then we can maintain the balance of the environment.


  • Today, I planted many trees in a fallow field, including many big and small people in the area. I want to continue the context according to its clause.

IMG20200915092714.jpg


IMG20200915093057.jpg


IMG20200915093206.jpg


IMG20200915093554.jpg


IMG20200915112422.jpg


Hope you all like it. I know I can continue this project. Everyone will pray for me.

  • Let's all save the environment by planting a slogan.

Cc-
@usainvote
@trafalgar
@smooth
@ecency
@neoxian
@rokcy
@ocd
@ctime

Best regards-
@hayat221


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency