Enjoy the sunset down the river

I went down to the river and enjoyed the sunset. Any one time, many days ago. One of my most memorable moments. We went there, friends together. There is very little water in the river in winter. At this time there is little water in the middle of the river can be navigable. I went down into the river and stood there enjoying the amazing beauty. As well as the beauty of the sunset.

IMG_20211018_020432.jpg

Sunlight is being reflected in the river water and the gentle waves of the river water are making that reflection even more beautiful.
However, in winter the river water is so low that you can walk across some rivers if you want. Because ponies are much less. But in the rainy season there is more water. I went to the river in the winter. So the river water is below my knees.

IMG_20211018_012418.jpg

IMG_20211018_012448.jpg

i took this photos on my phone
-LG G5


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency