RE: How To Pump Your Reputation Fast - Newbie Guide

First i read everything to the last line 🤣.

A few weeks back when i started writing here and it seems no one was reading my posts i reached out to a friend and he said it was because of my low reputation. He said it's the reputation that helps with views, comments and upvotes. He said i lost the opportunity to have a good reputation when my first post didn't receive much upvotes.

I believed this and when i see a day user with 48 reputation or more with lots of upvotes, while i was still struggling with 40 despite writing more than 2 articles i feel sad.

I sorted ways to increase my reputation. I even thought of opening another account, writing a new introduction post, maybe this time I'll be lucky to have lots of upvotes on my first post and in the process have a better reputation.

Long story short, lucky for me you stumbled on one of my posts and corrected this misconception and some other users collaborated your point. I continued with engaging with other users and things have improved. I no longer focus on the reputation, i know with time it will sort itself, moreover i now know it isn’t the most important thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency