Painting My Friends on a Mug

An advantage as an illustrator is that I can draw my friends and give them the drawing as a birthday present

I had the idea of drawing the couple with procreate and then printing it on a mug. It worked out pretty well (unfortunately I don't have the picture of the mug as I forgot to take it before giving it to them 😅)

I almost forgot to add the black to give the illustration a contrast. Came out so much better with it.

By the way if you want a drawing from yourself or somebody you know just leave a message and we can work things out!

1115d.jpg

111d.jpg

1113d.jpg

1114d.jpg

1115d.jpg

Digital Art with Photoshop

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency