Music for (Proof Of) Brains...

Where do you start when you're in a new place? I thought I'd share some brain-related music as I said hello...

I first started using Steemit about 3 years ago and was very much into it for about a year, a great place to share my music, and with the help of @dsound to earn a little too. I have to confess I stopped posting when the value of Steem dropped to pennies.

Since then a lot has changed, I'm only recently discovering how Hive split away, and how this new Hive-based infrastructure has been created, I'm slowly getting used to how things are working, and I'm liking how there's a space for communities to come together through different interfaces.

I'm currently powering down the Steem I had in my account and building up my Hive account, and looking to become much regular within the Hive community. From what I've seen so far it seems like a great place to hang out.

Here are a few of my favourite brain-related songs...

DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist - Brainfreeze

If you haven't heard this mix before you're seriously missing out, this is 52 minutes of turntable madness...

Pink Floyd - Brain Damage

Jungle Brothers - Brain

Funkadelic - Maggot Brain


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency