Mi presentación en Prof Of Brain / Esp: Mi Presentación en Prof Of Brain

1.jpg
Me!

Hello everybody!
After a year ago I came back!
I am returning to the Hive platform again and I want to formally introduce myself to this community, my name is Beatriz Muñoz, known on social networks with the user "beatrizweb", I am a computer engineer, single and without children living in a town called Piritu, in the Portuguese state, Venezuela, I like to write, design, watch movies, listen to music and dance.

Since I was very young I have dedicated myself to doing many things in the workplace, while I was studying in high school I transcribed student work for the university, earning my money for my own expenses and thus I was learning to be financially independent. After having studied my university career, I began to work in a public entity, working in different departments that were not related to my study, such as tax taxes and human resource management. However, I learned and fulfilled my tasks as required, since I have always been responsible, committed, dedicated and, most importantly, I liked what I did.

6.jpg
Here I am at a business exhibition

Then I resigned to go to another city to work in my area, developing web pages in a company that opened its doors for me, but when the pandemic began I returned to my town and worked from home until the end of December of last year when I They took an emergency to the health center for suffering severe pain in the abdomen area.

And what do they think? The pain was due to a giant tumor that I had in an ovary, which grew rapidly between December 24 and 28, the date I underwent surgery, I thank God because it was just in time because the tumor was about to rupture.

5.jpg
One of my brothers taking care of me

After the operation, I had to rest and it is because of that that I am left without projects, because, being in that state, I could not fulfill the commitments acquired with the clients, I tried it from bed, but still I did not satisfy the 100 % of what was required.

3.jpg
Here trying to work from bed

Nowadays I feel recovered and with new ideas to start my own company, doing among so many things that I like what I am most passionate about, creating content for social networks and developing web pages. Now you may wonder why is he telling us this? Well, because I want you to accompany me on this new path that I am taking, to witness what I am doing to start something that I had always thought about but had feared.

2.jpg
Already recovered!

And why had he feared? Because I was afraid of being left without a job and without projects, much more in the economic situation that our country is in, so life is giving me the opportunity to start a new path, and yes, it was forced because they were not in my current plans , but it is my dream, it is my goals, so I will take the moment to do it.

I will be around showing you and telling you everything I am doing and what I will do in the creation and design of content for my social media accounts and on my website to offer my services to the public.

Thank you for reading me and for accompanying me on my new path, sincerely Beatriz Muñoz.


1.jpg
¡Yo!

¡Hola a todos!
¡Después de hace un año volví!
Regreso nuevamente a la plataforma Hive y quiero presentarme formalmente ante esta comunidad, mi nombre es Beatriz Muñoz, conocida en redes sociales con el usuario @beatrizweb, soy ingeniera en informática, soltera y sin hijos viviendo en un pueblo llamado Píritu, del estado Portuguesa, Venezuela, me gusta escribir, diseñar, ver películas, escuchar música y bailar.

Desde muy chica me he dedicado a hacer muchas cosas en el área laboral, mientras estudiaba en la secundaria transcribía trabajos de estudiantes para la universidad, ganando mi dinero para mis propios gastos y así fui aprendiendo a ser independiente económicamente. Luego de haber estudiado mi carrera universitaria comencé a trabajar en una entidad pública, trabajando en diferentes departamentos que no estaban relacionado a mi estudio, como es los impuestos tributarios y el manejo de recursos humanos. Sin embargo, aprendí y cumplí mis labores tal y como los exigían, puesto que siempre he sido responsable, comprometida, dedicada y lo más importante me gustaba lo que hacía.

6.jpg
Aquí estoy en una exposición de negocios

Luego renuncié para irme a otra ciudad a trabajar en mi área, desarrollando páginas web en una empresa que me abrió las puertas, pero cuando comenzó la pandemia me regresé a mi pueblo y trabajé desde casa hasta finales de diciembre del año pasado en el que me llevaron de emergencia al centro de salud por padecer unos dolores muy fuertes en el área del abdomen.

¿Y qué creen? El dolor era por un tumor gigante que tenía en un ovario, que creció de manera acelerada entre el 24 al 28 de diciembre, fecha en que me operan, agradezco a Dios porque fue justo a tiempo debido a que estaba a punto de romperse el tumor.

5.jpg
One of my brothers taking care of me

Después de la operación debía de cumplir reposo y es a raíz de eso que me quedo sin proyectos, pues, estando en ese estado no podía cumplir con los compromisos adquiridos con los clientes, lo intenté desde la cama, pero aun así no satisfacía el 100% de lo que se requería.

3.jpg
Aquí tratando de trabajar desde la cama

Ya al día de hoy me siento recuperada y con nuevas ideas para emprender en mi propia empresa, haciendo entre tantas cosas que me gustan lo que más me apasiona, crear contenidos para redes sociales y desarrollar páginas web. Ahora ustedes se preguntarán ¿Por qué nos cuenta esto? Pues, porque quiero que ustedes me acompañen en este nuevo camino que estoy tomando, que sean testigo de lo que estoy haciendo para comenzar algo que siempre me había planteado pero que había temido.

2.jpg
¡Ya recuperada!

Y ¿Por qué había temido? Porque tenía miedo de quedarme sin trabajo y sin proyectos mucho más en la situación económica que se encuentra nuestro país, así que la vida me está dando la oportunidad de que inicie un nuevo camino, y sí, fue forzoso porque no estaban en mis planes actuales, pero es mi sueño, son mis metas, así que aprovecharé el momento para hacerlo.

Estaré por aquí mostrándoles y contándoles todo lo que estoy haciendo y lo que haré en la creación y diseño de contenido de mis cuentas en redes sociales y en mi página web para ofrecer mis servicios al público.

Gracias por leerme y por acompañarme en mi nuevo camino, atentamente Beatriz Muñoz.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency