This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

POB PHOTO CONTEST || WOOD

         Hello There!
It feels so great to be able to participate on this pobphoto contest round this week, After a while of me not making an entry.

When I saw this week's prompt I remember this wood photo I took in last year September on my way coming back from a walk on the mountainside not far from my house.

GoArt_1646019846459_1.jpg

I applied some art effect to it, using my GoArt mobile app from the play store.

I so much love this dreamy effect it gave to the original copy below.

IMG_20211205_070220_2~2_1.jpg

I was fascinated by how dried and strong the wood was, I guess the owner might have kept it there for a specific purpose best known to him/her.

It reminded me of when I was little and my mom will kept such strong and dried wood for fire-making purposes during the rainy season.

We will climb, seat and play on it together with other kids in the neighborhood, sweet old memories huh?.

Have you got some wood in your closet photo gallery? join us here and show us what you got.

Thank You!
Until Next Time Do Great Stuff

@funshee