Proofofbrain stats May 21, 2022

This blog contains an overview of the blogs and users that received the most votes and comments yesterday.
I've also included the total amount of blogs, comments and votes and the top 10 authors with the most comments. This way you can see what authors and blogs generated the most activity.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please let me know.

If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.


Totals

Total number of blogs: 34
Total number of comments: 49
Total number of votes on blogs: 1376
Total number of votes on comments: 10



Blogs with the most votes

SubjectVotesUserLink
POBphotocontest: Numbers of my anniversary of hive (ENG210wendyth16@wendyth16/po-bphotocontest-numbers-of-my-anniversary-of-hive-eng-esp
Festividad para las Madres en la escuela117ygalue90@ygalue90/festividad-para-las-madres-en-la-escuela
A Nature Walk Along the River Derwent to the Local Park105ellenripley@ellenripley/a-nature-walk-along-the-river-derwent-and-local-park
News about our fundraiser for Uganda! - Neuigkeiten uns89elkezaksek@elkezaksek/news-about-our-fundraiser-for-uganda-neuigkeiten-unserer-spendenaktion-fuer-uganda-166
Always be clear about the things we should never do aga78enioj18@enioj18/always-be-clear-about-the-things-we-should-never-do-again
My Village73katerinaramm@katerinaramm/my-village
Ayudando a un amigo a ermosear el jardinHelping a frien64comandoyeya@comandoyeya/ayudando-a-un-amigo-a-ermosear-el-jardinorororororhelping-a-friend-to-weed-the-garden
Whisky tasting in Gamla Stan, Old Town of Stockholm - 059mizuosemla@mizuosemla/whisky-tasting-in-gamla-stan-old-town-of-stockholm-05202022
The finances of two. Las finanzas de a dos.56jhelbich@jhelbich/the-finances-of-two-oror-las-finanzas-de-a-dos
To Enjoy SaturdayA Disfrutar el Sábado[ENG/ESP]56xgerard@xgerard/to-enjoy-saturday-or-or-a-disfrutar-el-sabado-eng-esp



Blogs with the most comments

SubjectCommentsUserLink
My Village12katerinaramm@katerinaramm/my-village
POBphotocontest : NUMBERS ~ in every day life!6littlebee4@littlebee4/pobphotocontest-numbers-in-every-day
News about our fundraiser for Uganda! - Neuigkeiten unserer6elkezaksek@elkezaksek/news-about-our-fundraiser-for-uganda-neuigkeiten-unserer-spendenaktion-fuer-uganda-166
POBphotocontest: Numbers of my anniversary of hive (ENG/ESP)5wendyth16@wendyth16/po-bphotocontest-numbers-of-my-anniversary-of-hive-eng-esp
Whisky tasting in Gamla Stan, Old Town of Stockholm - 0520203mizuosemla@mizuosemla/whisky-tasting-in-gamla-stan-old-town-of-stockholm-05202022
Dios suplirá todo! -- God will supply everything!2jonatansanders@jonatansanders/dios-suplira-todo-god-will-supply-everything
About the concept of number — Acerca la naturaleza de los nú2nenio@nenio/about-the-concept-of-number-acerca-la-naturaleza-de-los-numeros-en-es-en-es-pob-photoconcest-numbers-numeros
Foodbook #957 homemade Greek pizza2krevasilis@krevasilis/foodbook-957-homemade-greek-pizza
A Nature Walk Along the River Derwent to the Local Park2ellenripley@ellenripley/a-nature-walk-along-the-river-derwent-and-local-park
INFORMATION IS POWER — Ecency FAQs.2matyr@matyr/information-is-power-ecency-faqs



Accounts that received the most votes on their blogs

AuthorVotes
wendyth16210
ygalue90117
ellenripley105
elkezaksek89
enioj1878
katerinaramm73
comandoyeya64
mizuosemla59
jhelbich56
xgerard56



Accounts that received the most comments on their blogs

AuthorComments received
katerinaramm12
elkezaksek6
littlebee46
wendyth165
mizuosemla3
ellenripley2
jonatansanders2
krevasilis2
matyr2
nenio2



Accounts that created the most comments

AuthorComments made
littlebee44
mizuosemla4
hive-1122813
shohana13
beeber2
hislab2
katerinaramm2
farpetrad1
ellenripley1
coquicoin1


If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.



FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favorite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!


Statistics

I also create daily statistics for the Leofinance and ProofOfBrain communities:
#leofinancestats #proofofbrainstats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency