Winners POBPhotocontest TRANSPORT

What a wonderful amount of contestants again! I've counted 29 submissions this round which is amazing for contest that I've just started. It was a pleasure to see your interpretation of the subject and seeing al sorts of transportation from all over the world.

Thank you all for joining!
@pthker2010 @ayesha-malik @sunnyag @houseofdavid @actioncats @xaviduran @amberkashif @imransoudagar @nelinoeva @edipascal @whiteangey @victorbz @papilloncharity @kemmyb @chocolatescorpi @eolianpariah @bendany @buffalobison @plumubble @repayme4568 @lordemmy @akinwumi294 @sam108 @aftabkhan10 @shadflyfilms @nelinoeva @fragozar01 @umirais

Winners!

3rd place: @lordemmy
image.png
@lordemmy/transport--my-entry-to-pobphotoshop-contest

Although it is not photographically the best image I really find it an interesting photo that perfectly matches the subject transport.
It's funny to see all the yellow vans gathered together.
Next time try to get your horizon straight and make the photo without the fence 😊


2nd place: @victorbz
image.png
@victorbz/my-love-ethiopia-pob-photocontest-subject-transport-series-of-images

Very cool photo of a long line of tuk tuks and vans in blue and white. You really see these little 'cars' everywhere.
I actually liked the photo of the fully packed donkeys in your post even better.


1st place:
@plumubble
image.png
@plumubble/transport-trough-mist

Seeing your photo I can only think of how wonderful it must have been to be in that boat at that time. Nice layering in the background because of the mist.

I will make the payouts immediately after this post!

Next round and mentions

Because of the positive reaction on the contest and and the large number of contestants I will start a new round of the #pobphotocontest immediately after submitting this post, so stay tuned!

If you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.
You can also leave any suggestions for subjects in the comments.


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
If you also want to earn money by sharing photos (or other content) you can become my referral.


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency