Reminder: 4 days left to join the POB photocontest!

4.png

Round 4 of the #POBphotocontest has started a couple of days ago.
Until now there are 9 submissions and among them some really creative ones.

The subject is CIRCLES.

If you want to join, please check out the contest post:
@friendlymoose/pob-photocontest-subject-circles
or find it in your preferred interface with the tag #POBphotocontest

The total amount of POB author rewards will be given away to the top 3 (50%, 30%, 20%).
The amount isn't as high as earlier rounds, but maybe one of the POB Whales (@proofofbrainio @onealfa.pob @richardcrill @trostparadox.pob @leprechaun) is interested in sponsoring this contest with a nice upvote 😘

Here are the people that wanted a mention (and haven't already joined the contest).
@hetty-rowan
@bendany
@insight.pob
@xaviduran
@pthker2010
@mrenglish
@papilloncharity
@eolianpariah
@amberkashif
@samsmith1971
@whiteangey
@chinoculbert


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
If you also want to earn money by sharing photos (or other content) you can become my referral.


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency