Proofofbrain stats October 21, 2021

This blog contains an overview of the blogs and users that received the most votes and comments yesterday.
I've also included the total amount of blogs, comments and votes and the top 10 authors with the most comments. This way you can see what authors and blogs generated the most activity.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please let me know.

If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.


Totals

TOTALS
Total number of blogs130
Total number of comments605
Total number of votes on blogs5201
Total number of votes on comments283

Blogs with the most votes

TitleVauthorURL
What the Wise Are Ashamed Of... .:. Hump Day Easy Talk279ph1102/@ph1102/rmwyzzcg
Why and how on hive || Newbies initiative task276b0s/@b0s/why-and-how-on-hive
Sunflowers for Hope - Starting a Memorial/Foundation for my 204nulledgh0st/@nulledgh0st/sunflowers-for-hope-starting-a-memorial-foundation-for-my-sister-focused-on-mental-health-awareness-suicide-prevention
POB Weekly Staking details - 11th October to 17th October188amr008/@amr008/pob-weekly-staking-details-11th-october-to-17th-october
The End Of An Era - Getting The Truck (My Home) Ready To Sel177trucklife-family/@trucklife-family/the-end-of-an-era-getting-the-truck-my-home-ready-to-sell-photos-included
WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT THOMAS TUCHEL?162abimbola753/@abimbola753/what-do-you-like-about-thomas-tuchel
What does it mean to be truly happy?162melbourneswest/@melbourneswest/what-does-it-mean-to
Comparing Death Rates of COVID19 to Influenza & Harm Caused 159ura-soul/@ura-soul/comparing-death-rates-of-covid19-to-influenza-and-harm-caused-by-the-vaccines-for-each
sher-LOCK-ed (naive post about locks and crypto)153qwerrie/@qwerrie/sher-lock-ed
PobPhoto ThrowbackThursday Time Traveller #tbt138offgridlife/@offgridlife/pobphoto-throwbackthursday-time-traveller-tbt

Blogs with the most comments

TitleCauthorURL
POB TALK 21/10/2021 - #14548vempromundo.pob/@vempromundo.pob/pob-talk-21-10-2021
Sunflowers for Hope - Starting a Memorial/Foundation for my 29nulledgh0st/@nulledgh0st/sunflowers-for-hope-starting-a-memorial-foundation-for-my-sister-focused-on-mental-health-awareness-suicide-prevention
What the Wise Are Ashamed Of... .:. Hump Day Easy Talk23ph1102/@ph1102/rmwyzzcg
Life is every man for himself23anacristinasilva/@anacristinasilva/life-is-every-man-for-himself
sher-LOCK-ed (naive post about locks and crypto)21qwerrie/@qwerrie/sher-lock-ed
Shadow of Light19samsmith1971/@samsmith1971/shadow-of-light
The Bus Bond17@wongi/@wongi/the-bus-bond
NEWBIES | HOW CAN I GET MORE UPVOTES?16@chincoculbert/@chincoculbert/newbies-or-how-can-i-get-more-upvotes
Short term effects of weed and the long term effects of wee13@driplord/@driplord/short-term-effects-of-weed-and-long-term-of-weed
WHY AND HOW ON HIVE12davidbright/@davidbright/why-and-how-on-hive

Accounts that received the most votes on their blogs

authorVotes
ph1102279
b0s276
offgridlife218
nulledgh0st204
amr008188
trucklife-family177
abimbola753162
melbourneswest162
ura-soul159
qwerrie153

Accounts that received the most comments on their blogs

authorComments
vempromundo.pob48
nulledgh0st29
anacristinasilva23
ph110223
qwerrie21
samsmith197119
@wongi17
@chincoculbert16
sugandhaseth15
@driplord13

Accounts that created the most comments

authorComments made
anacristinasilva22
@wongi22
sugandhaseth20
mineopoly18
@chincoculbert14
funshee14
@hranhuk14
scholaris.pob13
trucklife-family11
vikbuddy11

If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


image.png
Read my blog: @friendlymoose/earn-money-with-photography-on-noisecash
Sign up: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency