ProofOfBrain Photocontest Winners!

image.png

Overview round 1 (FLOWERS)

Here are the results of the first round of the #pobphotocontest
We had a total of 10 submissions which is not bad for a new initiative I think.
Thanks all for joining this contest and reblogging the announcement post.

The post reached an author reward of 35.43 POB, so the top 3 will receive the following amounts: 17.715 POB (50%), 10.629 POB (30%) and 7.086 POB (20%).

Winners

There were a lot of great submissions, but I had to choose the top 3.

The first prize goes to @cmnphotos for his shot of a beautiful butterfly on a sunflower.
@cmnphotos/field-full-of-happiness
image.png

The second place goes to @sofs-su for this colourful red orange flower. Her post as even more extraordinary flowers.
@sofs-su/strangely-beautiful-flowers

image.png

The third place goes to @hetty-rowan for her post of uncommon common Daisies. I really liked reading your post. Very informative!
@hetty-rowan/uncommon-common-daisies-or-my-entry-to-the-pob-photocontest
image.png

And thanks for all the other contestants that have joined the contest!
@itmevu101 @offgridlife @sofs-su @lebah @angie08 @wongi @plumubble @hetty-rowan @umirais @cmnphotos

Stay tuned for another round!


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm using Hive and Noise.Cash to share my photos on a daily basis.

If you want to see more of my photography, then check out my channels:

FriendlyMoose photography on Hive

FriendlyMoose photography on Noise.Cash



I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


noise.png
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.


image.png
#pobphotocontest


image.png
#photographycontests


image.png
#leofinancestats


pob.png
#proofofbrainstats


My Referral links

Noise Cash : Make money with micro blogging
Cryptobrewmaster : Blockchain beer producing game
Sorare Fantasy Football : Football manager game with NFT's

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency