Meadows at sunrise

IMG_20210923_090908.jpg

I have just this single click to share this time. I've taken this photo This morning while cycling to work. It was a bit cloudy and wi dy, but while I was cycling in between the meadows the sun tried to breach through the clouds creating this beautiful scenery I just had to capture.


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency