Introduce yourself - Hive / Proof of Brain

In 2018, sitting on the bus on my way home after another day of work, I couldn't help but overhear two girls talking about a guy named Steemit, at home I decided to research the subject and ended up opening an account on the platform, I made my first post and a few days later, both the platform and my login details fell by the wayside.

Then came the Pandemic and because I was at home longer than necessary I went back to researching the subject, I ended up finding Hive and decided to create an account, it took me a while to understand how the thing worked but after spending some time observing the different communities, I came to the conclusion that POB is a community compatible with my versatile personality.

Without further ado, nice to meet you, you can be called me @foxnight. I'm 27 years old and I'm Brazilian.

What do I will do here?

Well, I haven't written like this spontaneously for a while, and this was recommended to me by a Portuguese language teacher, in addition to practicing my communication and better expressing my ideas, I will exercise my cognitive functions more and this is like an amusement park for a Geminian, that's right, I like a little astrology.

I would like to bring you a little bit of my culture, a little of the landscapes where I live, some funny stories, little adventures and lessons I've had in recent years, which were the most impactful of my life.

I hope to be able to contribute positively to the community and also want to learn more about this world of cryptocurrencies.

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency